I guess there was one more pregnant lady at the Blathering than we realized …

That’s right, internet. There be some gestation up in my nethers.

We suspect it is human, though we can’t be sure from the photographs:

Hello my blobby, hello my honey, hello my ragtime gal!

Appears to be sporting a wee Smurf hat, which I can totally get behind.

By my calculations, we’re at 7w1d, with an EDD of July 19. By the baby’s calculation, we’re at 6w5d, with an EDD of July 22. Whatever, baby. What can you POSSIBLY KNOW?

25 Comments

Filed under Gestation

25 responses to “I guess there was one more pregnant lady at the Blathering than we realized …

  1. ASLKFJPEORIGJADLFJPOQRJOFASDF!!! šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

    (No, seriously: I sat here sputtering nonsense words of GLEE for a good minute. So! Freaking! Happy! for you guys! :D)

    xoxoxoxo

  2. OH MY STARS AND STRIPES!! Congrats!! That’s awesome!

  3. Yay! Congratulations!!!

  4. TJ

    Hooray! HOORAY!

    BABIES FOR EVERYONE!

  5. ebj123

    OMG! HOW EXCITING! Yeah!

  6. Pants

    Congratulations!!!!

  7. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Congratulations! SO HAPPY FOR YOU! (Man, though, it’s like the Blatheringers are on some sort of prescribed schedule. It’s like when a bunch of women spend time together and their periods synch up.)

  8. Wow! Congratulations!

  9. CONGRATS!! That is awesome. I always wanted a wee Smurf hat. šŸ˜‰

    (Seriously though, CONGRATS.) šŸ™‚

  10. Thrilled for you! (A little bird had told me already, but it’s exciting to hear it officially!)

  11. SQUEEE! I’m so happy for you! Yay oh yay!

  12. I didn’t know losing your voice was a pregnancy symptom! Congratulations!

  13. GET RIGHT OUTTA TOWN!!!

    Lady, that’s fantastic news! I love the wee Smurf hat, it goes really well with the little arm and leg nubs.

  14. congrats! that is very exciting.

  15. shriekhouse

    zomg! yay! congratulations!!!!!!!!

  16. oh my! Congratulations!!!!!!

  17. barbetti

    Okay first? SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

    Congratulations!!!

    Second? I’m sorry I am just NOW seeing this, but oh my goodness, I am SO EXCITED FOR YOU! Wooo!